• Mark Upton – Managing Director

    Email – Mark@superyachtcontent.com

     

     

  • Darren Andrew – Client Relationship Manager

    Email – Darren@superyachtcontent.com

  • Lucy Johnson – Head Of Marketing

    Email – Lucy@superyachtcontent.com

  • Nisrine Roustomi – Head Of Social Media

    Email – Nisrine@superyachtcontent.com

  • Lucy Wright – Head Of Copy

    Email – Lucyw@superyachtcontent.com

  • Georgina Baum – Copywriter

    Email – Georgina@superyachtcontent.com

  • Monica Hart – Copywriter

    Email – Monica@superyachtcontent.com